Monday, December 24, 2007

Welcome Trailer

Welcome is an 2007 Bollywood film, directed by Anees Bazmee of No Entry (2005) fame. The film stars Feroz Khan, Akshay Kumar, Nana Patekar, Anil Kapoor, Katrina Kaif and Malika Sherawat.

  • Feroz Khan...RDX
  • Akshay Kumar... Rajiv
  • Nana Patekar...Uday Bhai
  • Anil Kapoor...Majnoo Bhai
  • Katrina Kaif...Sanjana
  • Malika Sherawat...Ishika
  • Paresh Rawal...Dr.Ghungroo

Amazing Funny Videos @

No comments:

Recent Additions

Articles & Write-ups

Technical Video Tutorials, Hacks, Tips & Much More